IMEA Title
Back to IMEA Site

2018 Idaho ACDA Elementary Honor Choir

ACDA Elementary Honor Choir Registration Information

Please read these instructions carefully and follow the checklist to ensure that your students are properly registered for the ACDA MS Honor Choir. Failure to do so can prevent your student’s participation in the ACDA Honor Groups.

  • Download the registration packet if you didn't receive one via email.
  • Distribute Medical Forms, Student Contracts, and Parent Information Sheets to all students selected for the Honor Groups.  Please print all forms on a single side, not double sided.
  • Collect all Medical Forms, Student Contracts, and fees from the students.
  • Login to the All-State Registration .Page
  • Pay registration fees. Click the “Pay Registration Fees” button on the registration page. Select your school and then all of the students for whom you are paying the fees for. Print the Fee Statement Page. Have your SCHOOL ISSUE ONE CHECK made out to IDAHO ACDA ALL-STATE for all fees.  Include the check with the Fee Statement. You can also use the PayPal button to pay online.
  • Copy all forms for your records
  • Send all Medical Forms, Students Contracts, Fee Statements & Payments to:

Idaho ACDA
c/o Mackenzie Aitken
5140 W. Banker Drive
Boise, ID 83714

  • The POSTMARK DEADLINE for fees and forms is December 4, 2019. Any forms or fees postmarked after that date will be assessed a $25 per person late fee. If mailing forms and fees after that date, please include the late fee.
  • ACDA has purchased original copies of the music. Music will be send out to each student via the director on Dec. 5th after fees and forms have been received. It is the director's responsibility to make sure students bring their music to the Honor Choir event. Extra copies of the music will be available. No photocopies of the music will be permitted for use during the Honor Choir event.
  • Part recordings will be provided by Amy Olsen.

Students will receive a refund when the music is returned to the choir director & ACDA manager. Refunds will not be provided after January 1, 2020.


Selected Students

You can also see the selected students for each teacher on the Registration Page

Soprano I
Maya Anderton Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Ellie Angell Lakevue Elementary
Haedyn Asmussen North Star Public Charter School
Penney Aubrey Star Elementary
Bryssa Beck Owyhee Elementary
Dalee Beckman Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Avery Belnap West Canyon Elementary
Sophia Bicardi Spalding Elementary
Avery Bingham Vision Charter School
Cayli Bonney Centennial Elementary
Kenyon Brothers Shadow Butte Elementary
Kylie Bryan Shadow Butte Elementary
Weston Butler Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Rhiannan Capps Centennial Elementary
Janelle Christensen Chaparral Elementary
Lauretta Clark Lakevue Elementary
Genevieve Class Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Abbigael Crawford North Star Public Charter School
Kianna Deaton West Canyon Elementary
Maeli Dunn Melba Elementary
Emma Elordi Vision Charter School
Darrell Flake Melba Elementary
Grace Foudy Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Madison Hirtle Melba Elementary
Anna Kayan Melba Elementary
Kooper Kirsch Chaparral Elementary
Eila Knox Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Mason Lightner White Pine Elementary
Elly Lock-Smith Owyhee Elementary
Jane Loveland Spalding Elementary
Jacob McPhie Marsh Valley Middle School
Isabelle Meyers Chaparral Elementary
Alaina Miller Spalding Elementary
Ava Morriss Owyhee Elementary
Emily Myers Vision Charter School
Aimee Nalder Chaparral Elementary
Lexi Obland Bellevue Elementary
Peyton Price Spalding Elementary
Amelie Sarkany Star Elementary
Hannah Sauvageau Bellevue Elementary
Eva Jane Sera North Star Public Charter School
Lexie Smith Centennial Elementary
Emily Stears Melba Elementary
Milliana Stephenson Star Elementary
Jocelyn Sturges Owyhee Elementary
Kassandra Valerio Bellevue Elementary
Alisa Witmer Vision Charter School
Nelson Witte Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Sierra Wrench West Canyon Elementary
Soprano II
Elliana Allen Spalding Elementary
Mia Antiok White Pine Elementary
Violet Armacost Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Pryscilla Barraza West Canyon Elementary
Madilyn Basye Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Keygen Birdsong Chaparral Elementary
Addieson Case Lakevue Elementary
Piper Dodge Lakevue Elementary
Jayda Duckett West Canyon Elementary
Jane Engstrom West Canyon Elementary
Meradith Frazer Chaparral Elementary
Brighton Goodworth Marsh Valley Middle School
Eleanor Hagans White Pine Elementary
Joslyn Hegstrom Spalding Elementary
LeAnna Helgeson Vision Charter School
Adria Hohman Lakevue Elementary
Bailey Kirkendall Owyhee Elementary
Aiden Learned White Pine Elementary
Liliana Logan Spalding Elementary
Miley Madsen North Star Public Charter School
Eliott Marshall Marsh Valley Middle School
Devon Matika Opera Idaho Children's Choruses
Karissa Nejely Vision Charter School
Ellzah Ouckama Vision Charter School
Arya Panahi North Star Public Charter School
Aubrie Parrish Vision Charter School
Kaya Ross Bellevue Elementary
Aberdeen Sanchez Opera Idaho Children's Choruses
Paisley Shumate Owyhee Elementary
Audrey Smith Bellevue Elementary
Caroline Snyder Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Rayne Stinson-Bryan Chaparral Elementary
Braxton Stump West Canyon Elementary
Avery Tamura Opera Idaho Children's Choruses
Joselyn Torres Bellevue Elementary
Nika Webb Bellevue Elementary
Paige Willoughby Chaparral Elementary
Kaitlyn Windau North Star Public Charter School
Julia Wood Spalding Elementary
Kodi Adams Melba Elementary
Creed Arrington Owyhee Elementary
Gavin Badger West Canyon Elementary
Gwendalyn Brockman-Zweifel North Star Public Charter School
Kadence Brodigan Owyhee Elementary
Ethan Carroll Cantus Youth Choirs
Rayon Church Shadow Butte Elementary
Daxton Cook Cantus Youth Choirs
Sydney Cummins Chaparral Elementary
Landon Curtis Opera Idaho Children's Choruses
Gianna Daniello Lakevue Elementary
Brea Davis Lakevue Elementary
Alyanna Delvalle Shadow Butte Elementary
Jaysen Dodge Lakevue Elementary
Sawyer Franklin Owyhee Elementary
Caleb Garrett Opera Idaho Children's Choruses
Betzabeth Gonzalez Owyhee Elementary
Emily Gonzalez Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Ellie Hall Chaparral Elementary
Casey Haynes Barbara R. Morgan Elementary
Everett Heugly Bellevue Elementary
Emeline Hipwell Melba Elementary
Patrick Hollreisser Spalding Elementary
Dalton Lindner Centennial Elementary
Emma McAuslan Chaparral Elementary
Brenna McBryde Melba Elementary
Shane McPhie Marsh Valley Middle School
Jonathan Nilsen Bellevue Elementary
Kali Ogden Spalding Elementary
Ethan Palmer West Canyon Elementary
Aryana Reyes Chaparral Elementary
Lexi Rigby North Star Public Charter School
Avery Seaward Bellevue Elementary
Rebecca Stears Melba Elementary
Madelyn Stephani Spalding Elementary
Madelyn Torres Bellevue Elementary
Tylinn Walker Shadow Butte Elementary
Todd Wheeler West Canyon Elementary
Savanah Williams Shadow Butte Elementary
Ian Wood Spalding Elementary
Evelyn Wright North Star Public Charter School
Daniel Yang Opera Idaho Children's Choruses

ACDA Elementary Honor Choir Registration

Login to the All-State Registration Page to view your selected students and to print your Fee Statement

All-State Student Registration